Failed experiment scheduling from user page results in "private" icon being shown
If I try to start an experiment from the user micro-site, by clicking on the "play" button on any pending experiment and, at this time, the scheduler is not available for running the experiment, a window pops-up telling me the reason of the failure. All this is good, the problem comes after I dismiss the window: the experiment icon goes from the "play" button to the "lock" icon, indicating the experiment is now private. Since the experiment did not run, this should not happen. The play button should remain available so the user can try again later.