[teams] Teams can be deleted, even if there are resources which are shared through them
There is, currently, some inconsistence with the team deletion property and sharing.
If a contribution is shared via a team with someone, then the contribution is marked as "Shared" (sharing status) and the team is add to its
The owner of the team may now proceed and delete the team, which will leave the contribution marked with
Shared, but now with no one on the
If the user has used the contribution, I'm not sure in which status that leaves us.
My understanding for the simplest way out is this: if a team has been used to share a contribution, it can no longer be deleted.