[reports] Delete button is still shown even if report is published
How to reproduce:
- Create a report and publish it
- Go back to the user page, to the relevant tab
- The report published still has a "delete" button displayed (clicking it pops-up a box saying it is readonly).
Ideally, in this case, there should be no button.