[reports] Inconsistent behaviour with delete
When I delete an experiment from the report by clicking a button on the GUI, it immediately deletes the experiment from the report and saves it.
If I do the same with any other button on that GUI, I need to click on the "Save report" button to get it saved. This is confusing.
We either have to go one way or the other