AUTHORS.rst 1.95 KB
Newer Older
André Anjos's avatar
André Anjos committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
.. vim: set fileencoding=utf-8 :

.. Copyright (c) 2016 Idiap Research Institute, http://www.idiap.ch/          ..
.. Contact: beat.support@idiap.ch                                             ..
..                                                                            ..
.. This file is part of the beat.web module of the BEAT platform.             ..
..                                                                            ..
.. Commercial License Usage                                                   ..
.. Licensees holding valid commercial BEAT licenses may use this file in      ..
.. accordance with the terms contained in a written agreement between you     ..
.. and Idiap. For further information contact tto@idiap.ch                    ..
..                                                                            ..
.. Alternatively, this file may be used under the terms of the GNU Affero     ..
.. Public License version 3 as published by the Free Software and appearing   ..
.. in the file LICENSE.AGPL included in the packaging of this file.           ..
.. The BEAT platform is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but   ..
.. WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY ..
.. or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.                                       ..
..                                                                            ..
.. You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero Public License along     ..
.. with the BEAT platform. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.          ..

===========================================================
 Authors of the Biometrics Evaluation and Testing Platform
===========================================================

Andre Anjos <andre.anjos@idiap.ch>
Flavio Tarsetti <flavio.tarsetti@idiap.ch>
Laurent El-Shafey <laurent.el-shafey@idiap.ch>
Philip Abbet <philip.abbet@idiap.ch>
Samuel Gaist <samuel.gaist@idiap.ch>
Sebastien Marcel <sebastien.marcel@idiap.ch>